Leicester Tigers Premiership Rugby Final Winners Twickenham 2022

Tap on the image to zoom

Image description


Tom Youngs and Ellis Genge of Leicester Tigers, lift the Gallagher Premiership Trophy after the final whistle of the Gallagher Premiership Rugby Final match between Leicester Tigers and Saracens at Twickenham Stadium on June 18, 2022 in London, England. (Photo by Mike Hewitt/Getty Images) Code: 1403680540

Select your option

Print size

Photo Only Options

Overall size: