Brian O'Driscoll with 2010 captains

Tap on the image to zoom

Image description


Scotland Captain Chris Cusiter, Italy Captain Leonardo Ghiraldini, Wales Captain Ryan Jones, Ireland Captain Brian O'Driscoll, England Captain Steve Borthwick and Dimitri Szarzewski of France pose with the RBS 6 Nations trophy at the RBS Six Nations Launch at The Hurlingham Club on January 27, 2010 in London, England. (Photo by Warren Little/Getty Images for RBS) Code: 96205827

Select your option

Print size

Photo Only Options

Overall size: