1987-2015 World Cup Winning Captains

Tap on the image to zoom

Image description


The Rugby World Cup Winners montage features an image of each of the 7 winning captains in the history of the Rugby World Cup lifting the Webb Ellis Cup - David Kirk (New Zealand - 1987), Nick Farr-Jones (Australia 1991), Francois Pienaar (South Africa - 1995), John Eales (Australia - 1999), Martin Johnson (England - 2003), John Smit (South Africa - 2007) and Richie McCaw (New Zealand - 2011 & 2015) Code: SPGRYCWCF

Select your option

Print size

Photo Only Options

Overall size: