Season MotoGP Race Winners Portugal Moto GP 2020

Tap on the image to zoom

Image description


Maverick Vinales of Spain and Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP Team, Brad Binder of South Africa and Red Bull KTM Factory Racing , Franco Morbidelli of Italy and Petronas Yamaha SRT, Andrea Dovizioso of Italy and Ducati Team, Joan Mir of Spain and Team Suzuki ECSTAR, Miguel Oliveira of Portugal and Team KTM Tech 3 , Alex Rins of Spain and Team Suzuki ECSTAR, Danilo Petrucci of Italy and Ducati Team and Fabio Quartararo of France and Petronas Yamaha SRT pose near the bike during the "Nine Different Winners Photo Opportunity" on grid ahead of the MotoGP of Portugal at Algarve Motor Park on November 19, 2020 in Portimao, Portugal. (Photo by Mirco Lazzari gp/Getty Images) Code: 1286568981

Select your option

Print size

Photo Only Options

Overall size: