USA Presidents Cup Winners 2013

Tap on the image to zoom

Image description


USA Team members (back row, L-R) Steve Stricker, Tiger Woods, Zach Johnson, Webb Simpson, Brandt Snedeker, Phil Mickelson, Jordan Spieth, Hunter Mahan (front row, L-R) Jason Dufner, Matt Kuchar, Keegan Bradley, Fred Couples, Bill Haas, Jay Haas and Davis Love III at the Muirfield Village Golf Club on October 6, 2013 in Dublin, Ohio. (Photo by David Cannon/Getty Images) Code: 183457039

Select your option

Print size

Photo Only Options

Overall size: