USA 2016 Ryder Cup Winners Hazeltine

Code: 612075026

Image Description

Vice captains Steve Stricker, Tiger Woods, Matt Kuchar, Dustin Johnson, Brandt Snedeker, Ryan Moore, Davis Love III, Brooks Koepka, Zach Johnson, J.B. Holmes, Jordan Spieth, Phil Mickelson, Jimmy Walker, Tom Lehman, Bubba Watson and Rickie Fowler of the United States celebrate during the closing ceremony of the 2016 Ryder Cup at Hazeltine National Golf Club on October 2, 2016 in Chaska, Minnesota. (Photo by Sam Greenwood/Getty Images)

Select your option

Choose print size

Photo Only Options