The International Team Presidents Cup Muirfield Village 2013

Tap on the image to zoom

Image description


The International Team, back row Mark McNulty, Richard Sterne, Branden Grace, Graham DeLaet, Brendan de Jonge, Nick Price, Hideki Matsuyama, Louis Oosthuizen, Tony Johnsstone, Shigeki Maruyama. Front row Jason Day, Adam Scott, Ernie Els, Angel Cabrera, Charl Schwartzel and Marc Leishman pose during a photcall on the practice ground prior to the start of The Presidents Cup on October 1, 2013 in Dublin, Ohio (Photo by David Cannon/Getty Images) Code: 182597442

Select your option

Print size

Photo Only Options

Overall size: