Liverpool Milk Cup Winners Wembley 1982

Tap on the image to zoom

Image description


The victorious Liverpool team pose after their 3-1 victory over Tottenham Hotspur to win the 1982 Milk Cup Final at Wembley Stadium on March 13, 1982 in London, England, back row from left to right, Kenny Dalglish, Mark Lawrenson, Sammy Lee, Ian Rush, Bruce Grobbelaar, Alan Hansen, Terry McDermott and Phil Thompson, front row, Ronnie Whelan, David Johnson, Graeme Souness, Alan Kennedy and Phil Neal. (Photo by Tony Duffy/Allsport/Getty Images) Code: 498816812

Select your option

Print size

Photo Only Options

Overall size: