Everton 1984 FA Cup Winners

Tap on the image to zoom

Image description


The Everton team pose with the trophy after beating Watford 2-0 in the 1984 FA Cup Final at Wembley Stadium on 19th May 1984, Back row (left-right) Derek Mountfield, John Bailey, Peter Reid, Kevin Ratcliffe, Alan Harper, Front row Trevor Steven, Kevin Richardson, Neville Southall, Andy Gray, Graeme Sharp, Adrian Heath and Gary Stevens (Photo by David Cannon/Allsport/Getty Images) Code: 498451058

Select your option

Print size

Photo Only Options

Overall size: