Barcelona 2010/11 La Liga Winners Team Special

Tap on the image to zoom

Image description


FC Barcelona La Liga 2010/11 Winners. A montage includes a photo of the team's manager Josep Guardiola and 12 players - Sergio Busquets, David Villa, Eric Abidal, Javier Mascherano, Gerard Pique, Carles Puyol, Xavi Hernandez, Victor Valdes, Daniel Alves, Seydou Keita, Pedro Rodriguez, Lionel Messi and Andres Iniesta. The Photo Only option comes with as a single print with the names and caption information in place. Code: SPGFLBC11S

Select your option

Print size

Photo Only Options

Overall size: