2010 World Cup Winners - Spain

Tap on the image to zoom

Image description


A montage celebrating Spain's 2010 World Cup win in South Africa. The montage includes a photo of 13 players - Sergio Busquets, Xavi Hernandez, Pedro Rodrigez, Sergio Ramos, Gerard Pique, Carles Puyol (capt.), David Villa, Cesc Fabregas, Joan Capdevilla, Xabi Alonso, Fernando Torres, Iker Cassillas, Andres Iniesta and Manager Vincente Del Bosco. The Photo Only option comes with as a single print with the names and caption information in place. Code: SPGFLSP10S

Select your option

Print size

Photo Only Options

Overall size: