Geraint Thoms Team Sky 105th Tour de France 2018 Winners

Tap on the image to zoom

Image description


Geraint Thomas of Great Britain Yellow Leader Jersey / Christopher Froome of Great Britain / Egan Arley Bernal of Colombia / Jonathan Castroviejo of Spain / Michal Kwiatkowski of Poland / Wout Poels of The Netherlands / Luke Rowe of Great Britain / Team Sky of Great Britain / Celebration / during the 105th Tour de France 2018, Stage 21 a 116km stage from Houilles to Paris Champs-Elysees / TDF / on July 29, 2018 in Paris, France. (Photo by Chris Graythen/Getty Images) Code: 1007433148

Select your option

Print size

Photo Only Options

Overall size: