Classification winners Tour de France 2012

Code: 149114415

Image Description

Peter Sagan of Slovakia and Liquigas-Cannondale, Bradley Wiggins of Great Britain and SKY Procycling, yellow jersey winner, Thomas Voeckler of France and Team Europcar, polka dot jersey winner and Tejay Van Garderen of the USA and BMC Racing, white jersey winner on the podium after the twentieth and final stage of the 2012 Tour de France, from Rambouillet to the Champs-Elysees on July 22, 2012 in Paris, France. (Photo by Bryn Lennon/Getty Images)

Select your option

Choose print size

Photo Only Options