World Cup Captains Sydney Opera House World Cup 1992

Tap on the image to zoom

Image description


(Back Row, from left to right) David Houghton of Zimbabwe, Keppler Wessels of South Africa, Mohammed Azharuddin of India, Richie Richardson of the West Indies and Aravinda De Silva of Sri Lanka, (Front Row, from left to right) Martin Crowe of New Zealand, Allan Border of Australia, Graham Gooch of England and Imran Khan of Pakistan during the World Cup Opening Ceremony held on February 22, 1992 in Sydney, Australia. (Photo by Adrian Murrell/Getty Images) Code: 52978485

Select your option

Print size

Photo Only Options

Overall size: