England World T20 Squad Sri Lanka 2012

Tap on the image to zoom

Image description


The England team (back row- Jos Buttler, Danny Briggs, Jade Dernbach, Steven Finn, Alex Hales, Michael Lumb, Jonathan Bairstow and Samit Patel. front row- Craig Kieswetter, Tim Bresnan, Graeme Swann, Stuart Broad, Eoin Morgan, Luke Wright and Ravi Bopara) team photo at Nondescripts Cricket Club on September 20, 2012 in Colombo, Sri Lanka. (Photo by Gareth Copley/Getty Images,) Code: 152392536

Select your option

Print size

Photo Only Options

Overall size: