England World Cup Winning Squad Lord's 2019

Tap on the image to zoom

Image description


England team (back row: Mark Wood, Jonathan Bairstow, Tom Curran, Jofra Archer, James Vince, Jason Roy and Liam Dawson. Front row: Ben Stokes, Chris Woakes, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan, Jos Buttler, Liam Plunkett, Moeen Ali and Adil Rashid) at Lords on June 24, 2019 in London, England. (Photo by Gareth Copley/Getty Images) Code: 1157997946

Select your option

Print size

Photo Only Options

Overall size: