England T20 Squad v Australia Cardiff 2015

Tap on the image to zoom

Image description


The England team (top row: Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, James Vince, Reece Topley, David Willey, Chris Woakes and Sam Billings. Bottom row: Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Alex Hales, England captain Eoin Morgan, Steven Finn and Jos Buttler) during the NatWest T20 International match between England and Australia at SWALEC Stadium on August 31, 2015 in Cardiff, United Kingdom. Code: 486084904

Select your option

Print size

Photo Only Options

Overall size: