England Cricket Squad Champions Trophy 2017

Tap on the image to zoom

Image description


The England team (top row: Sam Billings, Mark Wood, Jonathan Bairstow, Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Jake Ball, David Willey and Adil Rashid. Front row: Ben Stokes, Joe Root, Jos Buttler, Eoin Morgan, Chris Woakes, Moeen Ali and Liam Plunkett) at The Kia Oval on May 31, 2017 in London, England. (Photo by Gareth Copley/Getty Images) Code: 690434140

Select your option

Print size

Photo Only Options

Overall size: