European Team Solheim Cup Des Moines 2017

Code: 832053164

Image Description

The European team (L-R seated) Madelene Sagstrom, Georgia Hall, Florentyna Parker, Annika Sorenstam (captain), Emily Kristine Pedersen, Jodi Ewart Shadoff, Anna Nordqvist, (L-R standing) Carlota Ciganda, Caroline Masson, Melissa Reid, Suzann Pettersen, Charley Hull, Karine Icher at the official photcall prior to The Solheim Cup at the Des Moines Country Club on August 15, 2017 in West Des Moines, Iowa. (Photo by Stuart Franklin/Getty Images)

Select your option

Choose print size

Photo Only Options